LBDA

Study Sites - Nelotanserin for REM Sleep Behavior Disorder in DLB

Contact a site for this clinical trial near you from the list below:

State City Study Contact Contact info
CA NEW:
Fountain Valley
Vickie Bounkousohn 714-378-5074
vickie@pmdi.org
CO Englewood Janell DeGiorgio 303-357-5445
jdegiorgio@kumarneuro.com
FL Orlando Nadia Afghani 407-210-1316
nafghani@compassresearch.com
FL NEW:
Ormond Beach
Tina Grossman 386-676-6340 ext 248
neurotgrossman@yahoo.com
KS Lenexa Leigh Kreshal 913-827-4262
lkreshel@neurokc.com
NC Chapel Hill Mallory Jolly 919-966-5039
mjolly28@live.unc.edu
NE Lincoln Kelly Espenschade
 
Chaitasi Majmudar

NEW: Gitti Janwatanagool

402-817-2235
kespenschade@premierpsych.com
 
402-817-2225
cmajmudar@premierpsych.com

402-817-2238
gjanwatanagool@premierpsych.com

TX San Antonio Sue Rafati 210-614-6000
rafati.sue@sleeptrc.com