LBDA

Study Sites - Nelotanserin for REM Sleep Behavior Disorder in DLB

Contact a site for this clinical trial near you from the list below:

State City Study Contact Contact info
AL NEW:
Birmingham
Courtney Blair 205-975-2894
courtneyblair@uabmc.edu
CO NEW:
Englewood
Janell DeGiorgio 303-357-5445
jdegiorgio@kumarneuro.com
FL Orlando Nadia Afghani 407-210-1316
nafghani@compassresearch.com
IN NEW:
Indianapolis
Ryan Crosbie 317-963-7381
rcrosbie@iupui.edu
KS NEW:
Lenexa
Leigh Kreshal 913-827-4262
lkreshel@neurokc.com
NC Chapel Hill Mallory Jolly 919-966-5039
mjolly28@live.unc.edu
NE Lincoln Kelly Espenschade
 
Chaitasi Majmudar
402-817-2235
kespenschade@premierpsych.com
 
402-476-6060 x 225
cmajmudar@premierpsych.com
OH NEW:
Cleveland
Patti Clark 216-445-9382
CLARKP5@ccf.org
OH Columbus Jennifer Icenhour 614-293-6882
Jennifer.Icenhour@osumc.edu
TX NEW:
San Antonio
Sue Rafati 210-614-6000
rafati.sue@sleeptrc.com
WI Marshfield Kathleen K Mancl 715-389-3748
Mancl.Kathleen@mcrf.mfldclin.edu