LBDA

Study Sites: Nelotanserin for Visual Hallucinations in LBD

Contact a site for this clinical trial near you from the list below:
 

State

City

Contact

Contact Info

CA

Fountain Valley

Vickie Bounkousohn

714-378-5074
vickie@pmdi.org

FL

Boca Raton

Jamie Lovering

561-392-1818
jlovering@parkinsonscenter.org

FL

Orlando

Nadia Afghani

407-210-1316
nafghani@compassresearch.com

KS

Lenexa

Leigh Kreshal

913-827-4262
lkreshel@neurokc.com

NC

Chapel Hill

Mallory Jolly

919-966-5039
mjolly28@live.unc.edu

NE

Lincoln

Kelly Espenschade

Chaitasi Majmudar

Gitti Janwatanagoo

402-817-2235
kespenschade@premierpsych.com

402-817-2225
cmajmudar@premierpsych.com

402-817-2238
gjanwatanagool@premierpsych.com

TX

San Antonio

Sue Rafati

210-614-6000
rafati.sue@sleeptrc.com